BEEP BEEP BEEP Click, hello im elvis the elf, today is the day before christmas eve and there are some last minuet  gifts to make and rap. I go to station A thats were the make the big toys in the work shop, I grabbed my clothes and went to work. When I arrived it smelt like sweat hard work and the hint of candy cane.ELVIS GET TO YOUR STATION, thats Marvin the manager of this whole place he gets a little crazy around this time of year. I rushed over to my station the first thing on the list was a skate board, easy I have made over 2000 of these things OW OW OW OW OW uuuhhhh this always happens the people in the C group cant make a simple toy car with out breaking a bone. After he got a banded i finish all the gifts santa came in and said HoHoHo I leave in 2 hours so every one loaded the gifts into the sleigh i realizd i forgot the skate board so a ran back and got it and ran to santa he was taking of so i threw it to him and it hit him right  in the candy cane but he is very forgiving merry chridtmas to all a



Leave a Reply.